Lockett's Eyes

Overexposed shots. . .

Posted in Photography, Uncategorized by jeromelockett on 31/05/2009

DSC03868

So on one of my days working out in San Francisco I decided to go out to the beach and just enjoy, but it was a foggy day out. I was so upset, because I wanted to take some shots as well. Then I thought, maybe I can just overexpose the shots. I’ve always loved photos that have been overexposed right. Makes me think as if the shot is a scene in someone’s dream

3582624587_4652cc1736_b

This is another overexposed photo of my friend that I took about two years back. I’ve always loved this photo. It’s dreamy.(if you can understand what I mean)

Leave a Reply

